David S Post – Chairman, President Future Security Inc., Reserve Division Commander Gwinnett County Sheriff’s Office

Col. Wayne Mock – Vice Chairman, Retired Chief Deputy Hall County Sheriff’s Office, Retired Major Atlanta PD

Norwood Davis – Treasurer, CFO 12 Stone Church, Certified Police Chaplain

Chief Bruce Headley – Secretary, Chief of Police City of Lilburn, GA

Chief Mike Jones – Chief of Police City of Suwanee, GA

Chief Randy Belcher – Chief of Police City of Duluth, GA

Chief Charles Walters – Retired Gwinnett County PD

James Maran – Former CEO Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce

Dan Branch – Public Safety Director City of Buford, GA

Stan Hall – Retired Gwinnett County District Attorney’s Office

Col. Eddie Henderson – Director Department of Natural Resources Law Enforcement Division

Daniel Thomas – Retired Georgia Bureau of Investigation

Rich Bartolotta – Business Consultant, Schooley-Mitchell

Tom Doran – Chief of Police Gwinnett County PD